In order to be successful in sport, some people think you have to be physically strong. Others say that mental strength is more important Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some believe that being fit is crucial to be good in sports, others argue that being mentally fine is more important. This essay will explore both perspectives and give my opinion. On the one hand, there are several factors affecting a sport player's success. Doing exercises regularly and practicing most of the time, are some of them. Moreover, almost every sport category requires a powerful body such as swimming, boxing, etc. For example, swimmer must build muscle to win a competition. Furthermore, to achieve this, most of them wake up really early and go to exercising. They do this, because they are aware of the impacts of having a powerful body. On the other hand, preventing motivation lost and courage is as vital as having an athletic physic. In terms of achieving a certain goal, in the manner of winning the tournament. According to me, no matter how much practice you have done, you have to handle both losing and winning. For instance, some players can have hard time on focusing. Even though they practiced for lots of hours, since their mind is not mentally strong as their body, they are more likely to lose their focus. In addition, it is also vital to stay calm and be motivational, if the sporter felt behind. To elaborate, I used to be a swimmer and worked out more than my friends. Nevertheless, I was losing motivation easily. Thus, not having a strong mentality, resulted in drawbacks for my swimming career. In conclusion, I believe that having a powerful mind has more benefits than having a fit appearence. Both of its advantages cannot be underestimated. Nonetheless, a winner cannot be think of without a strong perspective.