In many countries household wast e.g .food packaging is increasing day by day. What are the reasons? How can this process problem be solved

Recyclable materials have become an indispensable part of modern life. There has been a frequently discussed issue of whether household waste is crucial for community, or whether it poses risks. I firmly agree that there are a lot of beneficial effects to reduce using food packaging. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, supported by relevant example and insights. To begin, critics contend that exposing people to pollution, potentially can contribute to several diseases which contain on heart and lungs.A study conducted at Nizwa university illustrated that most people who have problems in lungs due to waste. Consequently, this many individuals attack issue by reducing garbage in their lifestyle. On the other hand, there is a growing preference among the population for solving this issue as appear awareness to assist them. The American Educational Association indicated that joint efforts between public and community are an essential role to accomplish balance in globe. Furthermore, the outcomes of risk are not limited only to resident but also have a profound impact on tourism. It increases the level of awareness. A report by a UNESCO survey showed that 90% of visitors concern about this phenomenon. Thus, they join to recycle plastic and papers materials in certain administrations. In conclusion, although household waste has some challenges, I totally agree that recyclable materials play the crucial role in the present era. Therefore, the government should be encouraged people to decline using garbage not only that but also publish workshops in the nations.