It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

While it is argued by some that taking risks are the key to experience successful future, other consider that not taking risks maintain stable live in long-term, This essay comlpletely believes that taking risks are the effective approaches for both professional and personal success becuase these increase oppotunities and valuable experiences for individuals. Firstly, deciding to take risks give more probabilities to exceed the suitable approaches in many parts of people live. For example, professional part, many people need to try a different angle to find an exact solution for their working task. This action extremelyincrease oppotunity for both solving problem and showing professional performance at the same time. Moreover, in term of selecting new path of career, people who keen to explore new knowledge instead of the remaining one that in their comfort zone, having more chances to be succeed due to their multifunctional skills, such as engineering skills combine with managing skills, resulting in the effective procedure in term of quality and cost assurance. Secondly, people who taking Change the form of the verb take show examples risks will experience many challenges and valuable perspectives from the taken risks, while individual who feel comfort with stable environtment obtain repetitive story everday. Therefore, this risk taker could get many valuable experiences to shared Change the form of the verb share show examples with others, such as their peers or their family or their kids, not only able to express the challenges but also can evaluate the effective solutions, which are seems like short-cut for their relevant people. In conclusion, there is many obvious advantages for people who taking Change the form of the verb take show examples risks, and it absolutely outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore, this can increase the opportunity to find the appropriate paths from different angle, and it reaches to many number of valuable insights, leading to both professional and personal success.