The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the recent epoch, different kinds of science have been involved in all aspects of life, and science has played a significant role in the development of nations by reducing illnesses and the causes of air pollutants. I am of the belief that science is crucial for the stability of well-being and the environment because it offers cures for diseases and pollution. To embark on, adding science to schools' curricula has become quintessential for the future of countries. To explain, if students memorise science, they will be doctors and scientists, and they will cure numerous health issues. For instance, Sir. Magdy Yacoub has introduced a special treatment for heart problems because he is an expert in this field, and as a result, he has saved lives. Therefore, what can be said is that science has an imperative effect on people’s health. Moreover, science is utilised to encounter the challenge of pollution. In other words, when dwellers plant massive quantities of trees, this will lessen the existence of carbon dioxide because people understand the rules of photosynthesis. For example, as per a study conducted by Time magazine revealed that air pollution has declined because of the presence of trees. Thus, it is obvious that science is one of the solutions to the dill of pollution. In conclusion, by highlighting the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that science is the basic element of the progression of the globe. I think that depending on it will save both people's lives and the environment