In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday? Do you ageree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In coming days, more people will chose to go on domestic holidays not over abroad holiday. I totally agues this statement because tourist palse are developing in own country and social medial infuence on tourisum. Fristly, people have a lot of atraction traction about tour and holidily, people want to visit various places with their family. In addition, every year citizence citizen go to the vacation in close places or out of country. Moreover tourism promote nation economy therefore Goverment have been woring on tourist places. Goverment would develop popular tourist places like ancient Temple, Caves and also when people visit to place that visitor should pay entrance fees which use in revenue of places like clean toilet, transportation facility, security consiquentlly people would choose own country places for holiday. Secondly, social media has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a backbone of the society that infunece on tourist attraction which increase domestic torisum, Furthermore, visitor have a platform to choose our holiday and fun from own place when they see various photos and vediod of famous places therefore they would choose home toun or own country tour. AS a result as people can get affortable rate and few distance in own country otherwise visitor go to abroad for holiday that they have to loose huge of amount and their time. To conclude, although, foreign tourist places have been attracted visitors for holiday but today's social medial has a strong infulence and torist palse modification can become a first choise of holiday in own countey's.