People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Individuals believe that people should keep their money to avoid paying taxes to the nations. I totally disagree with this statement, because taxes help governments to advance their countries and these taxes are helpful in many sectors. Firstly, governments need taxes to develop the infrastructure of their countries. This is because the taxes that people pay are small, but they are helpful as they contribute to reconstructing buildings, extending roads and planting trees which lead to the increase of the countries ' economy as a whole and allow citizens to live a comfortable life. Also, in order to have a more advanced community, people who live in these states need to pay taxes to nations to help the government make new improvements to the nation. For example, the improvements that happened in all of Saudi Arabia's cities came after the taxation. Secondly, taxpayers' money is helpful in the development of the education and healthcare sectors. This is because this money contributes to the advancement of schools by providing them with technology and the internet to make a suitable environment for the learners. Also, taxpayers' money helps in the development of healthcare facilities by supporting them with technological devices that are necessary for people's health. For instance, the taxpayers' money in Saudi Arabia is used to pay for treatment operations that are very expensive. In conclusion, people argue that citizens should keep their money and pay no taxes which I disagree with, because this money is the reason for countries ' development and to have a well-educated and healthy generations.