Some people think visitors to others countries should initiate local customers and behaviors. Some people disagree; they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

Some think that tourists should prevent cultural differences and act as same as local people in order to show respect to their country. I disagree with this opinion, because i think it is better for citizens of a country to be polite to those visiting a country and be flexible to learn something new about communities abroad so that visitors then will return back and try to learn local customers behaviours voluntarely. To begin with, it is obvious that if person will come to new place, he should be kind to that culture and people around. It will help connect with others and have good experience related to that country. For example, if you go to Italy and will act unusual, local people just will not be able to understand you and they do not even have to understand. Furthermore, they can be get it as disrespect. On the other hand, those living in the country should not be aggresive and demostrate nacism by forcing others to follow their culture and traditions, so travellers will think opposite about them. It might even have negative impact in the future. For example, if people from different countries did not support each other, it would cause war. In conclusion, all opinions have rights to be. Local individuals must be polite to the guests. Similarly, the visitors should respect culture of place they arrive in. But it should not be under the pressure like requirements.