Some people think that there is no need for an ad for a product that has good quality, while others believe an advertisement is necessary for any product, even for high quality products. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Advertisement plays a significant role in providing the essential information to the clients. Some individuals contend that advertising is not required for a commodity which already has better character while others think that ads are necessary for each and every product. This essay will delve into both the views along my perspective. To begin with, proponents argue that exceptional aspect items attract customers automatically without publishing or telecasting. It does not need any kind of advertisement. For example, a customer might go into a shop to buy something by watching its ad on television but end up purchasing something else just because of the good nature. Moreover, people often buy things based on the recommendations of their friends and relatives so it eliminates the need to search for its price and features. On the other hand, there are some folks who contend that it plays an imperative role in providing the general public right information. Firstly, marketing is not all about affirmation, it also includes other aspects such as product information, features, the price. So, people often purchase things on the basis of all these. Statistics reveal that 76% of the population is most likely to buy any commodity after viewing its ad. Furthermore, advertising also assists people in comparing the prices of other vendors and enabling them to make decisions regarding where to purchase their desired goods. In conclusion, the advertisement offers a vast range of benefits that help consumers in buying the best and most suitable item for them.