Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

In the present era, social media has become the significance part in the life of people. some people think that it has negative effects on youngsters as well as on their ability to make personal relationship, while other people believe that these sites are beneficial to bring people together. Although I am in the favour of latter view,I will discuss both the perspectives in the upcoming essay. There are some reasons that why people think that social media has negative impact on young people and on their ability to make personal relationships. youngsters usually imitate some influencers or bad people on social media and they follow their daily activities. These activities can lead to some negative ideas and thoughts in the mind of young people. For instance, some influencers take life risks by doing stunts in blogs and posted on social media, which are dangerous for their lives. These stunts may follow by youth. On the other hand, people who believe that social media sites connect people together in a beneficial way because it can make connection with those who are living outside in different countries and helpful to know about their culture. They can share their feelings and cultural differences with each other. People can easily make interactions and find friends through social media sites. For instance, youngsters can talk with their friends in their leisure time and may take advices from them. Moreover, it is helpful to get information regarding anything. people can make groups by adding other people,and ask about the help. In conclusion, there are some negatives of social media sites on youngester youngsters in making relationships like as they can follow negative thoughts on this platforms but positives are more of this trend.