"Some people believe that governments should spend more money on public transportation, while others think that improving roads is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion."

There are different views among the people whether the government should spend a lot of money on public transportation or, developing roads system is the best choice instead. I will discuss both opinions before I gave my own perspective. There are number of beliefs held by some individuals explain that the government should allocate highest cost on public transport. The main common reason to support this claim is, decreased the traffic jam on the road. because the government will establish new paths to reforming the railways and roads. So, the traffic jam is decreased through this procedure. As a result the accidents will decline particularly when the people go to their work at early morning. In this case individual feel comfort and relaxed to having a perfect service. on the other hand, an expensive money is spent to reforming roads is another option according to some people. After the government change the bridges and railways on the road, the people can move fast by the car or bus. Thus, the population will sense of confidence on driving through this good addition. In conclusion, despite that people have diverse opinions about spending bigger amount of money on transportation of the road or trying to redeveloping the paths on roads by supported from the government.