Many working people get little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. -Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? -Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this fast-paced life, a considerable proportion of people are not getting enough time for doing physical activity or some of them are able to do it little. There are ample consequences for this situation; however, there are few measures to mitigate this issue. Both problem and solution will be justified further. There are a plethora of compelling reasons. The most predominant one is working full time. To elaborate further, the competitive work culture of 21st century has rendered a fast paced urben lifestyle, where students and working people are in morning rush to reach to their workplace. One good illustration is that, in terms of working hard, they will get tired easily as well as it make them mentally fragile. Hence, they are refuse to do exercises. Another striking reason is habitual to sedentary lifestyle. Because of the advancement of technology, whenever folks get time, they used to spend it on social media or playing games, which can make them lazy. There are few measures to solve this problem. Firstly, the government can play a paramount role to promote healthy lifestyle. As they can spread awareness through campaigns, which can not only be ameliorate the knowledge about importance of physical well being but also proponents will come to know that exercise can be beneficial for mental health. Secondly, the authorities should have to arrange a free exercise camp with trained fitness instructor. To specify further, in order to get free exercises, an immense amount of individuals will start of doing activity as they find it expensive to pay for the gym. To conclude, indeed, it can be finally commented that there are myriad causes such as working full time as well as sedentary livelihood; whereas there are numerous solutions too. Such as awareness campaigns and free exercise camp will alleviate the problem.