The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is a common belief that science's aim is not to improve people's lives because science skills replace people's work space and hesitate adequate environment. However, I firmly believe that science helps our lives because it usually extends pollution's life longer and conviniences conveniences to lives our daily lives. Firstly, science usually helps people can lives longer than past. To elaborate, development of science technology brings new treat ways like raizor and surgery. For instance, according to a recent study conducted by USA famous hospital, they can saves people's life because of the new technology about medical machines. one machine's funtion replaces several person's role. therefore it is plenty useful. On top of that, it makes our lives more comfortable and useful. Additionally, it can produces hard work instead of person. it is good to work more easily. In the case of AI, it supports people in daily lives even the emergency situations like who's heart is stopped. One particular study, for example, shows that the trend. In recent years, there has been a noticeable trend towards that robot reproduces people. In my case, when i worked at cafe, automatic coffee robot helps me so i can works more efficient. nemourous news shows the issues what AI called to 911 when people get dangerous situations. it senses personal physical figures, so can contacts to medical facility. In conclusion, it helps we grow older and spend life time special clearly support my view. For these reasons, it is evident that science want to push people's lives rather than anyone.