There are an increasing number of serious crime committed each year. while some people say the best way would be to use the death penalty as deterrent, many people say that other measures will be needed. discuss both views and give opinoin.

Crime rates are rising on an annual basis. Some people believe that the Government must execute the offenders to stop others from committing the same act, while, Others suggest that a disciplinary process could be done. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, Individuals who support the execution idea, think it is a clear message to the public as well as to murderers that major crimes like killing or repping are unacceptable in the community, Moreover, if the citizens witnessed this punishment on murderers they will be a fried from committing the same thing and get the same distant. For example, in Golf countries the government would kill people who have killed others to scare society and prevent them from doing such a thing. On the Other hand, people against the death penalty, think it is useless if they were killed without learning from their mistakes instead they can have another chance throughout rehabilitation and become effective members of the community. For instance, In the USA prisoners attend many activities related to community services like park cleanup and animal shelter. Which In my opinion would be a better option because it helps them engage more easily in society if they wish to return to work in the future In conclusion, A lot of individuals agree that people who commit murders must be killed because it suppresses other individuals by alarming them about the consequences of their actions, Others think that giving them a second chance is essential for the public and they can be helpful in the community.