We are becoming increasingly dependent to computer-based technology How to do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

As the world evolves, computer-based machinery has been introduced and people become more reliable to it. In my opinion, computer-based have a huge impact on dependency and how reliable can be in the future to adhere to modern approaches. However, it is not always good to rely on computers since paper-based materials still play a vital role in modern mechanization. Modernization approach is the new era in our industry nowadays. This is supported by computer-based machinery to work efficiently and effectively. People tend to become more dependent on it. Thus, this will provide new or updated methods of doing something, typically incorporating the latest advancements in computers, science and social understanding. Furthermore, to be competent and reliable in modern approaches computer-based automation is a necessity in the coming years. Although the computer-based approach has a variety of impacts on our modernized computers, the paper-based approach can still be helpful.