It is common nowadays for each member of the family to have their own piece of modern technology. Some people think it will lead to a break down in family relationships and communication. What is your opinion?

Today it is spread that each person of the family has his proper contemporary device. Some claim that it can cause relationships and communication are get worse in the family. This essay agrees with the statement. This essay will first show that using phones or any other technologies impact the quality of the chatting among members of a family, and then discuss that it can lead to the accident separation from the family. Firstly, having your own innovation bad influence on communication with your relatives. This means that people prefer rather play on the phone, watch or read something on the internet rather than talk with the household, even if they are in one room. For example, there are many videos on the Internet, where citizens are among the closest people having dinner, however, instead of some discussions, they are scrolling something on their phones. Consequently, the amount of talk between your relatives extremely decreases and humans start to spend time more on their innovations. Additionally, devices take away not only the ability to talk with each other but also they can mess up the relationship between participants of the family. In other words, humans become more addicted to innovations and start to forget about their family duties, about someone's asks and, generally, ignore their family members. For instance, there are some common cases, where mothers ask their children to help her with something, but they don't pay attention to her words. Thus, people stop valuing each other and value more their electronics instead. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that using your own technology in the family spoils your attitude toward each other and also your ability to communicate with each other additionally