Some people believe that studing at university or college is the best rout so sussessful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Over the last few decades, it has been a subjective matter whether young people should pursue studying in tertiary science or give their literacy away and start to effort after graduating from institution. From my standpoint, it would be more beneficial for the young generation to carry on teaching at university or college since there will be more prospects for career advancement. On the one hand, there are several facts that support working straight after university. The primary reason for this statement would be acquiring the experience from an early age and getting the hang of endeavor in a particular domain while their peers are attending classes at universities. To explain, gaining adequate knowledge and becoming highly qualified staff almost in every sphere requires years, and they could begin this process after primary faculty instead of roaming at university. The majority of manual task and handwork such as carpenters, for example, demand experience rather than theoretical knowledge. Thus, many people urge juveniles to endeavor from an early age. On the other hand, I strongly believe that continuing study in higher improvement would bring more benefits, which one could never obtain without qualification. To get a white-collar job, you need to get a certificate from your university. Otherwise, you have to agree to become a sweated labour, making it more difficult to earn a living. In other words, dead-end jobs are not able to offer a wide job prospect through which you can move up the career ladder. It is undeniable that most successful people have higher information in their specific domain, and by this, they have become masters of their effort. Recently, scientists proved that 75 per cent of big companies require qualifications from universities from their applicants. For these reasons, young need to study if they want to develop in speciality. To conclude, although there are some benefits for young to start working after academy, such as obtaining effort experience, in my point of view, they need to get a higher discipline to open a door for further promotion.