Some people think that cities are the best place to live. Other prefect to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that reside in metropolitans are the best place. While others prefer to reside in rural areas. I firmly believe the effects of living in cities were bigger than living in the countryside like the development of perspective and easy access to public transportation were a key definition to live a good life in here. An improvement of life will continually increase for people who want to upgrade their lives. Many people tend to live in cities because there are a lot of options for job opportunities. There is the possibility that people can have a minimum salary wage, despite the higher standard of living cost will be. However, if people can manage their finances well, this will be a good chance to save more money and suppress the cost. Another benefit of living in a big town were easy access to public transportation. Mostly, people just need to pay at a cheaper cost and have an e-money to access them. For example, open hours are quite long for public transportation, so people can access it whenever they need. Not only easy access to transportation, but people will have easy access to healthcare and education facilities which can improve their knowledge by learning new things and good diagnoses when people are sick. In conclusion, more people will choose to stay in big cities than in rural areas. I believe that people have a better life by what they are choosing and how smart to manage their finances.