Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

These days, through the development of science and technology, there are all kinds of social media. People can use these tools to talk about music with different people who come from different backgrounds. This trend is popular and common all over the world.In my opinion, I agree with this point. On the one hand, through talking about music, people can break down the boundaries of location and age. Listening to music is just like a personal hobby. People can talk about different kinds of music with friends. In this process, they can make more friends from different proviences and even other countries.They can also make some friendships between generations. When people listen to music with their friends together, they will forget the pressure during a long time of working or studying. In addition, through the development of science and technology, people can talk with people who come from all over the world. It is a good way to open their mind, learn about different cultures and unique history. People can even learn a foreign language in this process. It is a great method to improve personal self-esteem and cultural confidence. Peopel can get abilities to talk with people from all walks of life. On the other hand, different people come from different nations, and they listening to the same music together will bring some cultural conflict. However, people usually seek common points while reserving differences. In conclusion, people should be encouraged to share music with people come from different countries and different ages. It is one of the most important ways to bring people together.