Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while others believe that mental strength holds more significance. Both perspectives have valid points, and this discussion will explore each view before presenting my own opinion.

In today's world, many people try hard to stay fit both physically and mentally. Many folks gives priority to physical health in sports whereas others prioritize mental health. This essay will delve into both views along with my own perspective. Proponents argue that staying healthy and fit is one of the main concerns while taking part in sports. Physical health enables a person to perform at their best, showing their skills and stamina to the audience. For example, a person with 90 kg weight cannot be run fast as 50 kg person. Moreover, one is more likely to recover quickly from any kind of injury than the other. Opponents argue that mental health plays an imperative role than physical health because a person has to make informed choices and decisions before entering in playground. Athletes needs to manage high level of concentration while playing. Furthermore, a player with good fitness cannot handle the stress effectively whereas a player with good mental health know that what he should do if any situation happen. In conclusion, according to me, both mental and physical are required to be a good player. If one of them is missing the player may not feel complete.