In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to imporse a higher tax on this kind of food. TO what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the fast pace world, many people are facing health issues due to eating fast food frequently.As the number of fast food eaters increasing goverment should implement more taxes that is thought of some people. Although imposing more tax can result in decrease the number of eater, it has also adverse effects on the pocket of occasionally eaters and fast food businesses owner therefore I totally disagree with this statement and will write down other effective alternative which should be more focused by the higher authorties. Undoubtly, recent days there is steadly steady spike seen on the number of junk food eaters because of toungue taste, too many option available, and not having a time to cook due to work load which lead to standard of health decreasing through out the world. Although putting taxes may stop people to buying these foods as prices of junk food would increased but it would also effect those ordinary pockets who loves to eat at only once in a while which for me seems unfair. In addition, due to the higher cost of fast food it would offers only few customers which is not only hit the businesses also can lead to laid off workers and increased to the rate of the unemployement.. Moving further with the solution, there is no doubt in that the public health is one of the major concern for the government. In order to tackle this issue goverment should spread the awareness among the public regard benefits of being healthy fited and invest some money to public gym with low fares, this lead people might still eat fast food but it may decrease the number of times they eat and motivates them to do exercise. In conclusion, imposing more taxes on unhealthy food may be not a appropriate option to tackle the problem of unhealthy public as it would effects the budget of common people and may decreased the employment rate. However, organizing campaign and open public facilities such as gym may the best option to decreased Change the form of the verb decrease show examples the number of fast food eaters.