Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, some people have an idea about the importance of a licence degree. However, other types of folks consider that in the modern world, individuals do not need to take a diploma. Personally, I totally agree with the second claim.In this essay, I will try to explain two of my ideas. Firstly, some of the works need requirements. Such as medical, law, and engineering things. A regular person does not know anything about these topics. So, to be closer, you need to have a licence degree. Then you would become a pilot, doctor, lawyer etc. Secondly, these days, with the changing world, individuals are prone to another type of job opportunities, hence, they do not have to have professional knowledge. For instance, social media platforms workers. They are totally free as abilities. They are working as influencers. They can earn money with their photos or videos. It looks like easy but not. Influencers need to spend too much time on posts. However, everyone can do it. Additionally, car mechanics, electricians, and cleaners also do not pass all of the college things. If they can do it, it is okay for our lives. Also, we need their knowledge. The capitalist system bring us new problems. Nowadays,there are two types of people. First ones are workers, they have to work, second ones are spenders. The first ones exist to serve to second. It depends on, what type of life you want to live. Therefore, everyone chooses their careers. In conclusion, every single occupation is significant. Personally, I believe that, to be useful, do not need a diploma. You should learn about a successful life.