Some people think that children should go to play way school before they go to primary school, while others think it is better if they stay at home, Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a debatable issue whether toddlers should start primary education directly or they should first attend kindergarten before taking their first step in the field of education. While some individuals think that it is a better decision to make kids stay with their families, I believe it is more advantageous to admit children in play way schools prior to primary education. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people support the idea of allowing children to stay at home during the early stage of life. Firstly, they think kids are too young and fragile to be exposed to outer world as they are not completely ready for a naive change and require lot of care and attention due to unawareness of their surroundings and on such occasion it becomes imperative if parents take care of their children. Secondly, it is a common saying that parents are the best teachers at early age and staying together all the time is helpful for both parents and offspring's to establish a strong bonding between them. Also, this healthy bonding is pivotal as this impression stays for entire lifetime of a child. Finally, facing competency at such an early stage sometimes has more negative aspects as they may get pressurized which constrains the growth and development of a child's future prospect. On the other hand, I believe that making young ones attend kindergartens before primary school has enormous benefits. First and foremost, play way schools act as foundational step for constructive growth of young children and even research has proved that they have high learning capability during formative years so procrastination is not recommended in education and they should start learning as soon as possible. Moreover, by attending preschool classes, they could learn how to cooperate with peers in a group which may lead to growth of social personality. For instance, by playing a group game they would learn to help teammates and how to encourage them to do their best which can be totally adventitious for them to flourish in earlier stages. Last but not least, if they Join play way they will get familiarized and adaptive to school atmosphere at a very tender age by Virtue of which they become acquainted with some basic subjects like alphabets and number age by virtuessential requirements for primary school so children would go to nursery class with sufficient confidence. In conclusion, although some individuals advocate the benefits if kids stay with their families before Starting education as this helich for them to become mentally strolassert that going to kindergarfore would be a pragmatic approach for them strong youngsters.