Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and age together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that sharing musical art enhances the relationships between various cultures and ages.I agree with the statement since musiv servie as a universal language that connects people from different nationality and bridge between generations gap. At the onset, art considered as way for people to express their emotions and ideas.Since the globalizeation globalisation movement of the music the audio art become as way to communicate whether with lyrics or even only rythem. Furthermore, music allow for cross-cultural exchange by individuals sharing there cultures, experiences and, thought. For instance, many popular songs in the world today heard and affects people with some languager languages or another one. On the other hand, the music play major role in intergenerational bonding of different time line by the folk traditional songs and keep recalling the classic hits which many young ages enjoy it today. Moreover, musical nostalgia with today social media platform which play a significant role in mixing the different generations taste togther. For example,my mother used to open a classic arabic songs for us thus lead to increase our interest in old version of the music in addition to evokes a sense of belongition. In conclusion, music considered as a necessity of life. In addition to the role of connecting diferent culture and nationality togther regardless the linguistic barriers, music has an impacts the bonding between differents time line.