Some people think It's better to choose friends who always hav the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our world, nowadays, it is evident that governments and intities all over the world treat the rich class better than the poor one in everything, especially in earnings. In this essay, I will be discussing my point of view on this matter. On the one hand, to produce a great society, institutions should not differentiate between high and low, or name and fame, they must pay the poor employee the same as the rich recieves, maybe the person you mistreat will benefit you more than the other that you treat kindly. For example, when you respect and give the poor hard worker what he deserves, you will get the same result at work. Also, you will give him and his family the chance to enhance their lifestyles and develop as productive members of the society. Therefore, be good to them and appreciate what they are doing. On the other hand, although the government needs to be fair with all types of classes, on this planet where we live, you can not eliminate racism. For instance, when someone from a rich place comes to you, at the same time, a poor one comes also, even if their capabilities are the same, you will choose the rich one, because it serves your interests. This is our problem in most countries. It creates hatred and inequality between the people. Crucial steps of employment selections based on qualification, experience, degree, and efficient skills have to be present. In conclusion, incomes must be paid to the highest people as same as the poorest ones, if they are in the same efficiency. Consequently, you will have a better society. Thus, be smart and a useful person.