Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sport personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems.

There is a debate over how celebrities' lives impact their liveliness, with some saying being famous has some benefits while others argue that becoming famous will cause some problems. Although famous performers are surrounded by such issues as gossiping about them, however, they earn huge amounts of money. Nowadays being famous performer has a negative impact on popularity in life. People gossiping about movie stars or sportsmen is one of the main problems that leads to bad consequences or suicides. Being surrounded by various rumours doesn't give them freedom in activity. For example, a singer whose name was Kurt Cobain committed suicide in the 90s because fame was too much for him to handle. Thus, famous performers couldn't get a free and happy lifestyle even if they had a good salary. The beneficial side of becoming a popular sports athlete or celebrity is getting a major salary and being successful. Firstly, it will bring well-known economic status which leads to big opportunities such as living in luxurious conditions. For instance, northern basketball player Michael Jordan opened his own clothing and shoe line, which gave him income from his fans. Therefore this type of wealth can bring them a luxurious lifestyle and fame to their fans. In conclusion, Although celebrities can successfully earn big amounts of money and have incomes from fans, however by they also have some drawbacks, which can lead them to bad accidents. Despite the high salaries and luxury soul, freedom and a healthy lifestyle are the optimum choices.