Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some say that schooling should begin for kids at a very young being they can while others would argue that it is not ideal before 7 years of age. This essay will argue that although starting formal information after 7 years of age gives children time to play and develop without academic pressure, I believe starting learning at a young age can save lots of time in this competition time. On the one hand, letting a child study after 7 years of age can provide a kid to play and develop without academic pressure. They can play freely and start learning at their will because, playing is very important for a child's physical and mental development. For example, many years ago in India, parents used to send their minor to an academy after 7 years and that led to better development in the child. However, I believe that 7 years is not an ideal age to start education because it wastes a lot of a child's years. On the other hand, starting literacy as early as possible can be beneficial for a younger because he can invest his life in studying and be more focused and save hours as he can finish his institute at a young life and give many hours to his career and future and become a successful man at a young age. For instance, in today's fast-paced life parents get admission of their children to school at a young age and in their 20th they can be successful in earning persons and enjoy their life. I believe that starting an academy from an early age is more beneficial because it makes a person successful at a young life. In conclusion, although starting learning at 7 years can give a person life to play and self-development but it wastes a lot of years therefore, I believe that parents should let their minor study from a young life and he can become successful at a very young being.