There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay or working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason? Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days many people think of leaving or staying in the same company for several reasons. The question is, do the companies inspire and motivate their employees to stay or leave. Are they have problems with other employees which force them to leave? In this essay, I am going to draw my own conclusion. To begin with the motivation is an important aspect that the company should treat their team. The main reason given to support this claim is that with all the different kinds of rewards that the employees receive, they can do better at work. In other words, the leaders need to treat their staff great to earn the excellent effort back. That why all the companies need to work hard. Moreover. the respect between the staff and the CEO of the company will let them work hard and not retire from the company. Firstly, money is not a key feature in staying or leaving. In other words, even if the money is higher. the employees can not handle the other team because of how they treat them. Secondly, everything comes with respect, if all the staff respect each other they will not even think of retiring. Also, with the bonuses that the workers have or earn thats will motivate them to work even harder than before. In conclusion, without motivation from the company, the team will get so much tired of the hard work and they will have a bad effect. Therefore, I believe that the CEO of companies need to think of how to reward their workers.