Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In many countries today, Government spending more money on finding for life's in space, some people don't have problem with this reasearch. others were stood and opposite to it, because they think it is waste of our money, where there is so many problem in our globe like lack of development and lot of pollutions. upon that government were investing cost on it. the pepole don't like this decision, wasting money money, where is no issue with our planet. there are some kind disturbance in our plant having pollutions due to lack of negligence. onother hand due to large population, there are less resource in some countries, instead of putting research on serching for life in other plants. also we have short of rewenable energy like solar, wind, thermal. the peole have a thought to invest money on this. and also there is no guarantee this will be succeed, the space exploration it to expensive, it ight be failed, to have a good return on investment, better to allocate buget to social programs and helping poor people weaker in economy background. to more specify government to supend suspend money on school and hospital by providing scholoship scholarships and free medical treatment,. building school and hospital in isolated area were there low income like viilage and small citys. To conclude, with all reasons taken into account, I strongly believe that government should not allocate a budget to explore life on other planets as there are many urgent social issues that they need to take care of.