Some people think that if a country is already rich, any addition in economic wealth does not make its citizens happier. Do you agree or disagree?

Some humans believe that any addition in economic wealth of already rich nation can not lead to increased happiness rates because of other aspects such as uneffectiwe effective laws. I partly agree with this notion as advanced economics of the country can widen national budgets which is beneficial for starting new projects. On the one hand, many developed countries with huge economics should primarly concentrate on other sides of their politics to facilitate human lives. This is mostly because in some situations basic funding, in order to deal with a problem, can be unefficient. For instance, in the US the general quality of life is not essentially large despite its economics, which is the biggest in the world, due to the impact of uneffective regulations such as affordable weapon and huge crime rates. Hence, such rich nations should firstly solve their internal problems rather than focus on material wealth. However, with stable and large economics, nations could invest on different projects such as hospitals and parks which are able to indirectly make people happier. In other words, accurately planned budgets may positively impact individuals by providing them good-quality healthcare and enterteinment while increasing own budgets. To illustrate, in many developed countries like Japan the government funds different sides of the community which is why teh increased economics is an important decision. To conclude, it is clear that the huge amount of monney is unnecessary if laws are unefficient enough because focusing on material success can not bring significant benefit in shambless. Conversely, in completely ordered places, advanced budget is essential as it provides more opportunities.