Some people say that advertising encourages people to buy things they do not need. Others say that advertisements are important sources of information about new products. Discuss both views and give your opinion. H

In the modernization era there are opposite views about advertisements's purpose. A large of people think that consumers usually spend money for unneceseary items when they watch advertisements, in contrast, others believe that there are wide varieties beneficial information in each advert about just-released products. Two aforementioned views will be discussed th in the following paragraphs before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. There are many reasons why customers feel that they will have many information about new products thanks to advert. Everyday, there are enormous amount of good produced which buyers can not know about all of them and some new items will be ignored. One more problem is that people usually don’t comprehend how to operate product which has been just launched. Thus, advertisements is a bridge to connect users with new products. For example, in Apple advert, they always give their new technological equipments’s features into advert. Furthermore, unless have a range of serious consequence to both companies and consumers. One of those is new products are difficult to reach customers as well as customers cannot find out all products to meet their needs. However, I am of the opinion that advertisement is a factor promoting their to buy inessential goods. Currently, citizens is too easy to see advert, it appears in everywhere such as on street, on ones’s social network or even in email. One of the goals of these advert is to increase revenue for production. Companies have plenty of ways to make individuals purchase their products, employing influencers or well-known artists, sale off, television commercials. Nevertheless, they even use deceptive ways like magnifying the use of products. This facilitate public payout useless things because of their stunning image. Therefore, this supports publisher can sale all inventory and prevent from overdue products. For instance, in my country, buyers have trend is spending money for insignificant goods, most from China. To sum up, despite the believed value of advertising in terms of providing information for the general public, customers are often tricked into buying products which are of little use in their lives. From my perspective, people should ignore advertisements and buy only what they need.