In many countries these days, the number of people continuing their education after school has decreased, and the range of courses available at universities and colleges has also increased. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, a number of people have been going to universities and colleges after finishing school.At the same time, the number of courses available has increased. Some people think this is good change, while other think it is not. I think that it is positive development. On the one hand, due to the more courses options, studnents have more choices.Not everyone wants to study Medical or Engineering courses, but they want to learn skill trade courses like plumbing, carpentry,which can lead to well-paying jobs. This means they can start working erlier and gain experience instead of spending many years in education. In addition, nowadays, educational ionstitues are offering wide range of courses. This helps students to find their intrested subject in which they are intrested and make a good money in-future. For example, according to 'TIME OF INDIA' news, around 40% of stidents are pursuing digital marketing and music realted courses instead of medical or engineering course. Moreover,In recent years, fewer students have chosen to continue their education after school, while universities and colleges have introduced a wider range of courses. Some people see this as a negative change, but in many ways, it is a positive development. This trend provides students with more career options, helps them enter the workforce earlier, and ensures that education is better suited to modern needs. In conclusion, each person makes this choice on their own and it all depends on the desire and ability of the person. Education can bring in a myriad of benefits to society. It is the duty of the respective governments to ensure that their citizens are well educated and support the needy.