People will buy a product if it has quality or fulfill their needs. There is no need for advertisement and considered as a form of entertainment. To what extend do you agree or disagree with it.

In the contemporary era, the increasing number of manufacturers and products intensifies competition among companies for market share. Producers usually need expansive advertisement to display their products and acquaint people. While some people argue that advertisements do not have much effect on product sales and just their qualities are important, I completely disagree with this view, as I believe that ads have incredibly influences on sales, even though the products are high quality. It seems logical that companies to allocate substantial financial resources towards the advertisement. Appropriate advertising can increase products sales and producers' income. For instance, a 2019 survey conducted in England showed that sales of new products increased by 70% after companies began advertising them. Most of the time, people do not sufficient attention to quaility of products and buy them just for their good ads, which can attract people's impression. Some companies believe that anew advetising pas and well-know products cannot increase their sales. Furthermore, they believe that products,which have high quality do not need any ads, but there are many evidences that endorse ads effect on past products selling. For instance, a statstic in Canada in 2021 showed that sales of past products increased by 35% when companies again advetised them. It would be better when a merchandise had a good quality and acceptable selling, companies advertising again to inreased increase sell. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that advertising new and past products equally valuable and crucial that can cause desirable influence on people's attention.