Government are spending too much money on a space research while there are still lots of problems on earth to what extent you agree or disagree ??

It is true that the authorities spend a-lot of money on space research because they believe that people can live in space if they discover and develop this place. I completely disagree with this statement and I believe that government should spend money to develop earth because it is a best place to live here for people. On the one hand, I believe that the government should spend money on earth especially in education fields, agriculture, infrastructures,and in accommodation. For example, in Africa they suffer of lack of food, home and in education so other countries should assist them to live in a comfortable environment. Furthermore, authorities should spend money in the health care of people due to the folks play a vital role in developing country. As a result, this can lead to develop the country and all people will be a strong body and in academic fields. On the other hand, some people argue that space research have benefited in develop country because they will discover other plane. For example, recently they discover that Mars consider as earth which can people live their so this will decrease the pollution in the earth and reduces the number of cars and factory. Consequently, this will provide job for people and their will be no poverty on the earth. In conclusion, although the space research have benefits in develop country I however, assert that government should spend money in the health care and in education to have a good and healthy people to develop countries.