Some people believe that all companies’ decisions should be decided by managers, while others think that it is better to include employees in decision making. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people claim that managers should make most organizations' decisions, whereas others imply that employees also need to participate in the decision making processes. In this essay, I will discuss both views and state my position. On the one hand, only managers must deal with the suggestions of the companies. This means that managers ' responsibilities would be tackling the problems related to the work, introducing some requirements for the job making the plan for decisions, etc. That can be a good idea for companies to make managers the main decision-makers because people have studied for management about five years, so their specialization directly correlates with the previously mentioned obligations of the work. Furthermore, these people have more skills of problem-solving, skills based on decision-making, that were collected during studying. For example, today more companies are looking for workers with finished management education because they are experts in their field and they are constantly faced with tasks like solving issues, dealing with targets, etc. Thus, managers would be more conscious in such situations and it would be profitable for the organizations. On the one hand, the labourers should be included in the decision-making process. In other words, workers must participate and vote in such cases. The reason is that workers are usual citizens of the country and they can be a voice of the folk in some situations. For instance, a petrol company plans to raise the price of petrol or gas at a later time but employees can provide this company with all benefits and drawbacks of this decision, because they also, as a population, use vehicles and they also need fossil fuel to fill the car. In short, workers can participate in making decisions for companies due to their belonging to the citizens of the country. In conclusion, in my opinion, it would be better to give the employees a chance to take part in such processes. Because they would value situations without any harm to the population and unbiased