Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In today's world, the meaning of success has various meanings depending on the situation of a person. Some believe that advancement in career and education is a real success, While others count happiness as success. Success through a good job or through getting any degree is seen as a greater achievement. This is mostly common with young people, Depending on where they live, and which family they belong. Since their childhood, they have been taught that having a 'good job, own house and a car' is understood as a sign of leading a successful life. It runs in the blood and passes through generations. For example, In a country like India, every teenager is expected to have a highly paid job in some multinational company, irrespective of his passion and hobbies because success here is measured on the basis of bank balance. On the other hand, According to me, success should be measured on the scale of the happiness of an individual. Rather than focusing on work and money all the time. A person should always have some time for his family and friends to break free from all the stress and anxiety. Although, a career is important but not at stake to lose yourself. A person working at a small firm with a small salary, if he is happy and living peacefully is much better than someone working at higher positions who is making more by working every time. To conclude, it all depends on the situation of an individual. Focusing on the career is important nowadays to lead a good life. However, neglecting health and other aspects of life while focusing on a career is not beneficial in the long run.