Some people think that university education should be free, while others believe students should pay for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Compared to the recent century, education is more accessible to everyone. However, high-quality education and a bachelor's degree cost an arm and a leg. Some say education has to be free, on the contrary, others want it to be free. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and prove why education doesn' t have to be free. Firstly, I believe free things are invaluable. The more you struggle and undergo academic challenges, the more it feels precious. For example, in Mongolia, public schools, probably not just in my country, are free to study: therefore some unmotivated students bother others who want to study and achieve their academic goals. Imagine that universities become the same. Moreover, people gather where the free things are and a university is not the place for everyone only persistent ones can devote themselves to study. Secondly, there are many talented students who can' t afford the tuition fees of tier-one academic institutes. They also never dream about that place because of their financial situation. For instance, most of the people who enrol in graduate degree courses are children of the middle class and the upper class. Although a few of them are from the lower class, what you can' t visualise is not hard to get. To sum up, it is a challenging journey to be literate for everyone but we should promote and provide more scholarship opportunities for students trying to rise up from lower-classclass households. However, we shouldn' t give free education to future researchers and scientists.