Some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the biggest problems facing cities, while others believe that cities have bigger challenge. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, with the influental impacts of vehicles, some argue that increasing vehicles is a biggst problems in cities. While there may be valid arguments to the contrary. My eaasy tents to dwell upon both views. To begin with, number of vehicles is increasing day by day because of better lifestyles and time management. Whenever people have their own vehicles, they easily manage their time and move from one place to another. However, this not only affects the environment but also affects people's health. Besides this, parking is a measure problem at this time because people cannot easily finding the car space in the cities, people will face this issues when they drive vehicles. For example, people will park their car at the loading zone or no stop zone and they will get the fined ticket. On the other hand, however,increasing vehicles is the biggest challenge. Because car space are fewer and parking ticket are getting more expensive. For intances instances, officer who are drove their car and park in the building for few hours will costs them higher. Also, people will spent a lot of time on the road in the peak times because everyone going home in the after office hour. This will cause people mental stress, fatigue and reduce the spent time with their family or kids. Restaurant which are open in the cities also face the same problem as a increasing the vehicles and lead to traffice, so some family will choose to different areas which nearby their house without go Change the form of the verb going show examples to cities. To recapitulate, although increasing the number of vehicles is a vast problem because of imposing lifestyle and time management. However, people should ba made aware of the positive sides of walking and using eco friendly transportations like bicycles.