The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The primary objective of science is to enhance people’s life. I totally agree with this statement. It has the potential to improve their quality of life due to medical and environmental issues. Science has the potential to change people’s lives for the better in different ways, such as healthcare and medical advancements. A lot of research has been done and it causes a lot of solutions for diagnosing, treating, and preventing multiple diseases. Scientists do many examinations every day and find out a better way to treat an illness. Furthermore, using new technologies is a huge revelation in healthcare and saved many patients' lives in all over the world. For instance, there are different kinds of radiology devices such as MRI and CT scans which can help to diagnose illness. Science is vital to solve urgent environmental problems like global warming. In this case, science introduced renewable energy like wind, solar, and other source of energy to the world to reduce the usage of unrenewable energy. Also, scientists show different ways of using this energy and update these ways every day. For example, create electronic cars and solar systems. Moreover, by investing in scientific research, it will be possible to create a cleaner environment in the future and save energy for future generations. In conclusion, I deeply believe that science can elevate the quality of people’s lives. It can lead people to have a heathier life because of the development in medical science and technology. In addition, the environment can be greener and people can save energy due to scientific ways.