Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people mind that young people should be required to have full time education until their adulthood, while others think that is not necessary. I believe that young people should not distribute their time for education by their own and they must have a full time education. On the one hand, some people think that having full time education is better for young people due to the opportunities of being fully involved in their studies. First of all, teenagers are future students, so they should gain much experience especially during their education at school or college. As a result, they will be ready for challenges in further life, such as a work or an university education. For example, in university the studies will begin already at a hard level, comparing to school. Young people that had not learnt enough will be experiencing difficulties with catching ideas or new subjects. Another reason is that having plenty of free for teenagers can encourage making mistakes. This may lead to any types of problems, that are not good for anyone, especially an adult. On the other hand, having a full time education can reduce worries about distributing time for their deals and education. The main reason is that they would have a strict schedule that is already made taking into account the needs of students. As a consequence, they only need to follow to given graphic so they would be fully entertained about all information that they need in further life. For an example, scheduls schedule at all educational institutions are distributed due to the needs of each teenagers, so there will not be any problems with time managment. Secondly, full time education is a curriculum of the government for young people, accorded to the statistics. As a consequence, students have good knowledge of school or college materials and time managment, so they are already involved into the correct system. In conclusion, I strongly support the suggestion that young people should have full time education until they are at least 18 years old because this decreases problems with time managment and gives enough knowledge to the students.