The best way to solve environmental problems would be for the current generation to accept a simpler way of life for the sake of the next generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, everyone wants to live in there comfort zone while using numerous electronic devices wheather it's for home or travelling. Even though it creates huge environmental issues. Except in certain cases, I largely agree with the given statement. There are several reasons that people should adopt simple life to protect nature. First and foremost, people should not to cut trees for furniture of there house and office. Because of fulfilling there dreams, people disturb the natural activities and it hugely effect the environment. Secondly, to prevent environment from pollution, there should be must to use less vehicles for travelling. Delving deeper, if this generation wants to reduce pollution for there healthy life than they have to use public transport instead of using there own vehicle. By which they can save nature, money as well. For example, nowadays, flood problem is very common because of lower number of trees, forests are the strongest protection from floods as they can soak huge amount of water. As a result, not cutting large number of trees are the best way to save environment from increasing number of problems. However, every single person have there hectic schedule. That's why, individuals prefer to use electronic gadgets to make their work more easier. For instance, women use washing machines, chimneys and so many automation on their daily basis to save time for their office work. Therefore, it's also not wrong to say that accepting simple life is very difficult for current generation. In conclusion, people should use public transportation, and use simple design for their houses not using too much wood for the interior of their property. It's a great way to protect environment from any cause.