Some people believe that more academic subjects such as chemistry, physics and history should be taught in schools, while others believe that students will drive more benefits from studying practical subjects, such as motor mechanics, electricity engineering or cooking. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying that, educating our children on various subjects is invaluable for societies. While it is a commonly held belief that we should teach them an urpractical unpractical studies program, there is also an argument opposes this idea. This essay will analyse thistopic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, we can not imagine that many inventions which happened without studying in universities. In other words, academic studies have graduated several students who served the communities and the world. Moreover, no one can make a new car or rocket if he has not big picture of it which comes from reading and looking insight a subject such as physics. For illustration, there would be no potential for us to light our homes if Tomas Adeson had not got into Academic theories. On the other hand, many people have faith that students will obtain more benefits if they learn by practical educational program. It is also possible to say that this method of teaching makes different tools or machines which we use in this period. In addition, when our kids get informed a theory with no practice they will not boost their information or promote their memories. Furthermore, there are a lot of subjects that do not fit in an academic way like cooking. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should not educate ourkids your kids by giving them pieces of informationor information theories without practising these things into a hand work.