Since it is so easy to reach a large audience on the internet, people have to be exceptionally talented to become famous these days. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In modern times, because of the development of the Internet, we can easily expose ourselves to numerous people online. We can be an influencer in our rooms, workplaces and studios if we have an electric devices to make videos or photoshots photo shoots. In my opinion, I strongly agree that we have to work a lot more to be famous these days for two reasons. On the one hand, we have too many content to enjoy. For example, we have so many streaming services such as Netflix, YouTube and HBO Max. These companies make content with enormous capital resources. Squid game, which is a famous TV series from Netflix, spent more than 10 billion won to make season 2 and 3. In conclusion, individuals who want to be famous should make irreplaceable content to survive, which is extremely difficult. On the other hand, people nowadays like provocative things due to the saturated streaming industry. We've been using SNSs for decades, especially Gen Zs. Now people like short-form videos than long videos, which prioritize viral moments and memes. This trend suggests that fame can be more about timing and luck than exceptional skills. Moreover, the criteria of talent is still shifting through generations is also one of the problems. To summarise, streaming and video services are now Red Ocean. Due to this, people now enjoy relatively shorter videos which give you more fun. TV series and movies from massive companies are more attractive to masses because of the high quality compared to individual creators.