Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, some people hold the view that people live in a nation where you should speak a foreign language can lead to some social problems, meanwhile, practial problems. In my opinion, I disagree this opinion, It is because though there are some differences bewteen people come from different background, people should only understand and respect these differences. On the one hand, there are all kinds of tools that people can use them to avoid some cultural conflict. Through the development of sceince and technology, people can use all kinds of method to understand the foreign language. Through these tools, people can also understands the opinions from other people, meanwhile, these science products can also help people translate the sentences fast and right. To be honest, these tools are just like an important part in daily life. People can not live without them. In addition, people can also use body language to express their views. Nowadays more people always support that if they can not speak language at abroad, they will can not understand the the means of local people. However, they never think they can use their arms and legs to explain when they talk with others. Body language is one of the most useful language in the world. It is because it is easy to understand. In conclusion, people not being able to speak a foreign language is not leading to some social problems. People should learn some ways to help them understand the words from other people. Meanwhile people should also be encouraged to talk some questions with other people from different backgrounds confidently.