The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teamwork skills are very important for everyone, especially for kids. Some people think that the best way to learn children cooperate is through team sports at school. I firmly believe that this method is excellent for juniors. On the one hand, youngsters should gain the cooperation skill as faster as they can, and team sports can encourage this. One main reason is that minors that participate in activities that include collaborations are helping each other with challenges. Consequently, they progress together in reaching new heights, such as a competition or any contest. For example, junior players of one team have a great understanding of the team work, especially in competitions, where they are forced to help each other. Another reason is that sports include major skills that an adult need to be known. As a result, juniors playing sports that contain squads evolve side by side, already have enough experience for a collective job. On the other hand, sports at school such as football or basketball develop the understandings of collectivity faster than without similar activities. Firstly, there can be unforeseen situations with a player, while the rest of the team supports him. As a consequence, the problem can be solven quicker, or at least the crowd will try to moral support him. For instance, when any member turns out in the hospital, the whole team visits him for a piece of support. In conclusion, the best way to teach minors of teamwork skills can be through team sports in an educational institution, since they include many activities were every member can be involved in.