Doctors in many countries say that people do not do enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this trend? How can the situation be improved?

In this busy and fast-paced world, it is believed by some doctors that because of the busy schedule, folks do not do physical activties. There are several reasons for this situation; however, there are few measures to solve this problems. Several underlying reasons could be attributed for such a phenomenon. The most predominant one is that working full-rime. To elaborate further, a majority of peple are working in terms of fulfill the rudimentary needs for their family. For instance, if the folks are doing jobs whole day, it will be harder for them to get some time for doing gym as hectic day makes them mentally fragile. Therefore, they are not prefering to do anykind of activity which can makes them tired. Apart from that, nowadays, an increasing number of humankind's are choosing sedentary lifestyle in terms of getting comfort which can make them lazy. Nonetheless, it can be curbed by some appropriate preventive measures. Firstly, the government can play a paramount role as they can spread awareness among citizens theough organizing fitness campaigns. One good illustration is that, if more people will know about the importance of the healthy livelihood they will start doing exercises. Secondly, the authorities should have to utilize significant amount of money for giving free fitness training which can be helpful for the one who is not able to pay for the gym. For example, if the folks will able to attend fitness camp for free, more and more people will participate which can ameliorate the awareness. To conclude, according to the aforementioned, it can be finally commented that there are ample causes of inactivity such as busy schedule and sedentary lifestyle. However, the above-mentioned solutions, such as spreading awareness can solve the problem.