Advertising influence people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solutions should be given

Nowadays, media and other advertisements certainly, have a great impact on an individual's choice of buying things. The major issues are the addiction towards shopping in younger generations and compromise in the quality of the product. The main concern because of the ads which are famous and ubiquitous is the students are often keenly attracted to buy things and fashion standards nowadays are appealing. Therefore, unnecessary wasting of money and time becomes more normal due to frequent online shopping. In addition, the quality of the product is compromised heavily, in which the item bought and the one which is advertised is totally different in terms of qualitative measure. For world-wide, In 2012, china exported baby toys which are made up of low quality plastic, which is sold world-wide, but it has created issues including injury. The manufacturer forgot to use baby-safe materials. To cope up with the above issues, parents should teach students about standards and values to their children by letting them know the value of money. Also, students should learn about saving money instead of spending it. Moreover, the government should impose strict rules on some advertising agents regarding the originality of the product. Currently, there are an uncountable number of agencies available which accountable for their actions. For instance, In 2015 Finland's cosmetic industry faced a fine of up to 1 million dollars due to a fraudulent ad, which showcased the quality is below average. In conclusion, the advertising agents should be more focused on customer satisfaction and safety, than marketing strategies and financial growth. And also, the individual should be more responsible for their act of buying products online consciously