Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss these two views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people assert that educational institutions should offer distinctive schools based on student's gender, whereas others contend that combining both gender at school is more beneficial for young learners. This essay will discuss both perspectives and will conclude with a personal opinion. First and foremost, one compelling argument supporting the former notion is that the number of interactions with another gender can decrease, leading to greater concentration on academic study at school. To clarify, as young people grow older, they tend to pay attention to fashion and appearance to make a partner, which can be a significant distraction for their learning. For instance, in japan, some private schools have managed the same way, since the primary objective for school is to enhance student's adacemic performance. Moreover, in fact, graduates from such establishments tend to enrol in prestigious universities, such as the Tokyo university. Therefore, this approach can contribute to educational outcomes effectively. On the other hand, one major advantage of the latter notion is that the policy can foster inclusiveness from an early age. To illustrate, interacting with diverse individuals can offer opportunities to gain a valuable insight into an inclusive society, since young people are able to recognize gender gaps at educational settings, which is essential knowledge after graduation. Specifically, even though young people spend time with the same sex peers during school years, they have to collaborate and commit to their responsibilities with others in the workplace. Therefore, fostering collaborative behaviours and teamwork skills with other genders during school periods is advantageous for their workplaces. In conclusion, while separating female and male at school can play a pivotal role in enhancing their academic performances, combined classes with both female and male are advantageous after graduation, considering interpersonal skills with other people. In my opinion, the latter take precendence over the former notion since, nowadays, society have been becoming more interconnected. Therefore, developing interpersonal skills would benefit individuals in a long run.