Nowadays many young people are attracted to dangerous sport such as snowboarding or mountain biking. What makes these sports so attractive? What measures should be taken to minimize the risks?

In this modern world, snowboarding and mountain biking are now gaining popularity among youngsters. Further, in the next paragraphs, I will discuss why it's popular and some preventions to decrease the risks. To begin with, in this present generation people are trying to show themselves different from others. To explain it, in the past, this kind of sport were played by only a few people, and at that time, they gained popularity in society. Comparatively, nowadays, youngsters like to do the same thing. Apart from that, organizers are giving a big amount of money to the winner. To extend it, teenagers have big dreams, and they like to complete them in their teenage but their pockets do not allow them, then they choose these kinds of dangerous sports. so that's the reason these sports are attractive. Moreover, there are various measures that can minimize the risks in these sports. First and foremost is proper gear, such as helmets and safety vests. To go into detail, Gears can protect against physical damage to the body. Furthermore, proper safety training for a player, so that they protect themself from obstacles before crashing. To conclude, these sports attach youngsters to nature and make them strong to stay safe in danger.