Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (suld as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-throat technological era, most of the people are buying more and more smartphones and availing healthcare services. As per the statement, most masses consider prices are most crucial thing when obtaining services and purchasing products like medical services and smartphones. However, I partially agree with the statement and related ideas would be perused in the forthcoming paragraphs along with the conclusion at the end. The foremost thing in this materialistic era is money as most of the people assume the prices as a most significant factor when the want to buy something, no matter they are going to purchase products such as mobile phones online or offline. To cite an example, tech-giant like Google, which is a prominent search engine and shares 75% of the searches throughout the globe, the majority of the masses search on Google like "Smartphones under 10000" which means consumers regard the prices of products the most significant when taking any decision to buy. Therefore, the prices are most important factor when buying commodities. Nevertheless, When it comes to health, nothing matters more than the health, no matter it is price of services availing medicinal facilities or anything else as several folks think life is most precious in the world of materialism. For instance, when a person meets an accident, particularly in India, in a Punjabi community, a family becomes ready to save their near and dear one’s life at any cost, they even put the land on auction in order to save his life. Hence, in this context, cost does not matter when it is a matter of life and death. In conclusion, although, cost or prices of items or services matters a lot, the significance of other aspects cannot be neglected such as life. Thus, people should give priority to prices when it not a situation of life or death so that life of loved one’s can be saved.