Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 word

Nowadays, many people move to foreign countries for better job opportunities, education, or a higher standard of living. I strongly agree with this statement because communication is essential for everyday life, and language barriers can make daily activities more challenging. If we don't use communication skills. we just stop same place. You can't go forward First of all it might be difficult. Whereas, it is not easy to communicate with people. For example, when I first moved to Canada, I found it difficult to start conversations with my neighbors because I was not confident in my English. as a result, I felt alone and I couldn't participate some entertainment. They thinks so if you live their country you must need to learn their language and use this your daily life. For example, if you go Hungary you can’t work as a good position because if you work official job like engineer, lawyer, police you should learn Hungarian language. In my opinion second reason is language barriers can create serious practical problems in daily life. for example I go to shopping, using metro, bus can became serious problem. For instance, a friend of mine once visited a hospital in a foreign country but struggled to explain his symptoms to the doctor.it is not about only hospital, it will be happen every place where you go. Hospital is our essential problem because its about of our healthy system. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. In conclusion, language barriers can cause both social and practical difficulties for people living in a foreign country. if be honest we need to learn some specific words before travelling. which words everybody use their daily life.